Contato

Secretaria Geral:

43 3325-8060

secretaria@laranaliafrancolondrina.com.br

Abrigo:

43 3337-8731

abrigo@laranaliafrancolondrina.com.br

Administrativo

adm@laranaliafrancolondrina.com.br

Bazar

43 3322-2373

bazar@laranaliafrancolondrina.com.br

Educação:

educacao@laranaliafrancolondrina.com.br

Financeiro:

financeiro@laranaliafrancolondrina.com.br

Ginásio de Esportes:

eventos@laranaliafrancolondrina.com.br

Marketing e Eventos:

eventos@laranaliafrancolondrina.com.br

Colaborador Mensal:

colaborador@laranaliafrancolondrina.com.br

Voluntariado:

voluntariado@laranaliafrancolondrina.com.br